Staff

About Us

Pastoral Staff

Pastor Tim Dean
Senior Pastor
tdean@mcfarlandlutheran.org

Pastor Kelli Schmit
Associate Pastor
kschmit@mcfarlandlutheran.org

Support Staff

Huldah Ellestad
Coordinator of Lay Ministry
& Adult Education

hellestad@mcfarlandlutheran.org

Rita Jenkins
Office Manager
rjenkins@mcfarlandlutheran.org

Carrie Kruzan
Administrative Assistant
ckruzan@mcfarlandlutheran.org

Chris Landerud
Coordinator of Youth Ministries
clanderud@mcfarlandlutheran.org

Chris Malueg
Director of Music Ministry
cmalueg@mcfarlandlutheran.org

Noah Bossert
Oranist/Keyboardist

Facilities Staff

Ken Brost
Facilities Manager
kbrost@mcfarlandlutheran.org

Sharon Strattan
Custodian
sstrattan@mcfarlandlutheran.org